Contact

Storm Engineering SA
5 Rogoshko shose str.
Plovdiv 4000
Bulgaria



Sales department:

sales_storm@bella.bg


Delcho Tzarev - Executive director

+359 878 479 294   d_tzarev@bella.bg      


Ivan Chakalov - Sales director

+359 878 479 286   i_chakalov@bella.bg


Stavros Giagtzidis - Expansion manager

+359 886 610 018   stavros.giagtzidis@bella.bg


Tsvetomira Georgieva - Bulgarian market

+359 878 858 563   c_georgieva@bella.bg


Stefan Delipeev - Bulgarian market

+359 878 858 005   s_delipeev@bella.bg

 

Mariana Angelova - Foreign market

+359 892 248 332   m_angelova@bella.bg

 

Antonia Petrova - Foreign market

+359 878 479 295   a_petrova@bella.bg

Purchase department:

Tanya Rafaelova - Purchase manager

+359 878 479 270   office_storm@bella.bg


Sherif Mehmedov - Purchase specialist

+359 888 007 602   supply_storm@bella.bg


Accounting department:

Galina Kumanova - Head accountant

+359 878 479 265   g_kumanova@bella.bg


Virdzhinia Todorova - Accountant

+359 878 479 277   accounting@bella.bg


Desislava Kireva - Accountant

+359 879 066 761   d.kireva@bella.bg


Georgi Rusenov - Data processing

+359 882 606 569   g_rusenov@bella.bg



Contact form